产品安全专业知识

技术背后的安全专业知识

作为对我们自动化Vdoo平台中技术的补充,我们的安全团队支持我们的使命,帮助处理互联设备的公司确保其产品的始终安全性。该团队持续收集、分析和生成设备安全信息,包括有关已知和未知漏洞的最新数据,以及缓解这些漏洞所需的特定于设备的指导。

我们的团队人员在嵌入式软件架构和漏洞研究、逆向工程和二进制代码分析方面是拥有多年经验的世界级专家,他们能够不断增强我们所有产品的Vdoo知识库。他们的活动内容包括分析多个行业许多产品类型的固件及其安全机制,研究新的硬件攻击方法,积极发现和跟踪最新的设备威胁,以及发现并负责任地披露新的零日漏洞。

丰富的分析经验

获得精确的、特定于设备的、优先级良好的安全信息是一项挑战,需要深厚的技术领域专业知识。凭借我们团队100%专注于互联设备安全的丰富经验,我们能够在不需要访问设备源代码的情况下产生高度准确的结果,这是我们的独树一帜之处。通过我们的研究人员和开发人员的检查,Vdoo的自动化分析能力不断得到增强和微调。

我们的团队分析了数千种互联产品,用数亿个二进制文件填充了我们的专有数据库,这些二进制文件总共影响了多个行业的15亿多台设备。

Extensive Analysis Experience
Comprehensive security coverage

全面的安全保障

我们的目标是为联网设备公司提供其设备安全状况的完整情况,建议快速补救措施,并在产品的整个生命周期内实现对产品的有效保护。这需要在互联设备及其软件组件的安全方面具备广泛而深入的情报基础。

除了原始设备安全研究的结果 迄今已发现并负责任地披露了数百个新的零日漏洞之外,我们的团队还通过持续监控外部来源(包括开源项目、漏洞和漏洞利用数据库、行业标准和法规、社交媒体以及社区披露计划)来增强Vdoo知识库。

Product Security Expertise

The security expertise behind the technology

As the human intelligence powerhouse complementing the technology in our automated Vdoo platform, our security team supports our mission of helping companies that deal with products to ensure they are always secure. The team continuously gathers, analyzes and produces product security information, including the most up-to-date data on known and unknown vulnerabilities, as well as the product-specific guidance required to mitigate them.

Our team includes world-class experts with many years of experience in software architecture and vulnerability research, reverse engineering, and binary code analysis, enabling them to continually enhance the Vdoo knowledgebase that feeds into all our products. Their activities include analyzing the firmware of many product types across multiple industries and their security mechanisms, researching new attack methods, actively uncovering and following the latest threats, and discovering and responsibly disclosing new zero-day vulnerabilities.

Extensive analysis experience

Achieving precise, product-specific, well-prioritized security information is a challenge that requires deep technical domain expertise. Through the extensive experience of our team—100% focused on product security—we are unique in our ability to produce highly accurate results without requiring access to the product's source code. Vdoo’s automated analysis capabilities are continually enhanced and fine-tuned via inspection by our researchers and developers.

The team has analyzed thousands of products to populate our proprietary database with hundreds of millions of binaries which have altogether impacted over 1.5 billion products across multiple industries.

Extensive Analysis Experience
Comprehensive security coverage

Comprehensive security coverage

Our goal is to provide companies with a complete picture of their products’ security posture, recommend fast remediation measures, and enable effective protection throughout their lifecycle. This requires a foundation of both broad and deep intelligence on the security aspects of products and their software components.

In addition to original product security research that has resulted in the discovery and responsible disclosure of hundreds of new zero-day vulnerabilities to date, the team enhances the Vdoo knowledgebase by continually monitoring external sources including open source projects, vulnerability and exploit databases, industry standards and regulations, social media, and community disclosure programs.

Learn More